Launch Recite Me assistive technology

We are sorry but our website is not supported on your browser.

Please switch to a supported browser to continue using www.sthk.nhs.uk. You can see a list of supported browsers below.

Formerly: St Helens and Knowsley Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust and Southport & Ormskirk Hospital NHS Trust

Trust Board Meeting Dates and Papers

All meetings commence at 09.30am in the Boardroom, Level 5, Whiston Hospital.

If you would like to attend a meeting, please advise Juanita Wallace, Executive Assistant, via:

The 2024/25 Trust Board meeting dates are as follows:

  • Wednesday 28 February 2024
  • Wednesday 27 March 2024
  • Wednesday 24th April 2024
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Wednesday 30th October 2024
  • Wednesday 27th November 2024
  • Wednesday 29th January 2025
  • Wednesday 26th February 2025
  • Wednesday 26th March 2025

Please note: Clicking on the links below will redirect you to either our St Helens and Knowsley, or Southport and Ormskirk websites.